Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL CONCEPTS
Local Katy, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I made a call from colorado spoke with the owner matt, he followed through with what he promised and my mother was quiet happy. i will for sure be doing business with floral concepts again. out freaking standing
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! I ordered from out of town and was able to get same day delivery in the area!!!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Well here goes... I actually live in Northern .CA. and needed to get flowers delivered to my daughter for her birthday. Same day. I called at like 4pm, gave the wrong address and couldn't take their calls to fix it. The office staff and drivers did all they could to deliver. Ended up wiring it to the appropriate town. Thanks Floral Concepts! You saved the day!!
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I accepted a floral arrangement today for my sweet neighbor, and it was the most beautiful arrangement. It reminded me that I should have ordered one for my dearest friend of over 20 years. I called this florets who graciously accepted my order, and it will be delivered in the morning. I ordered the same arrangement that I had accepted for my neighbor. I am SO happy to have, quite by accident, found these great floral artists. ❤️Mrs Jones
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This florist goes above and beyond delivers when supposed to even if they have to go out a second time...Recipients were very pleased with the arrangements and I'm very pleased with the service....THank you.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pricey but good, and same-day service.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly recommend this flower shop. The staff makes sure you are satisfied and make you feel like they care. Beautiful flowers are a plus! :)
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We love ordering from your flower shop. All of our orders have been delivered exactly when we needed them to be there and met our greatest expectations. Thank you so very much for helping us.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

My daughter was very pleased with the basket delivered. The delivery was prompt. My daughter is pleased, so I am pleased, Thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

- Oh my gsdenoos, this is just the cutest!! I love their little flower headbands and how one is looking away and the other is looking straight at the camera. Totally blow this up for your walls
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Katy, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

FLORAL CONCEPTS
617 S Mason Road
Katy, TX. 77450
Local: (281) 599-3399

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att

VISIT OUR FTD WEBSITE!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase